Current Favorite July 2017

It’s been a hot minute since I’ve shared some of my favorite things.


1. Crew Socks
I’ve been loving fun socks lately! Wearing them just puts me in a better mood. I don’t know. Socks are magical.


2. Enlightened
I don’t know if it’s the summer weather, but I don’t think Enlightened has ever tasted this good. It is so creamy and true to the flavor. My mouth starts watering just thinking about it.

3. Weightlifting
Is this one a surprise? If you don’t already know, I started weightlifting at the end of February and fell in love.


4. Clif Z-Bars
Favorite – more like addiction. I’ve been having one (or maybe two) almost every day.

5. Podcasts
Although I love YouTube, sometimes I am too busy too pay attention to the visuals and end up only listening which is the perfect thing about podcasts. They have so much knowledge jam packed into hour long sessions that I play while cleaning up the house or on my way to lifting. My current favorite is Amanda Bucci’s podcast.

Leave a Reply

