Current Favorites September 2017

Hello there! It has been a while since I have shared some of my favorite things so let’s get right to it.

 

1. Oreo Thins
To be honest, I was never a big Oreo fan. When I was younger I would only eat the filling and my mother got tired of me wasting the cookies (opps!) so I have not had any in a really long time. Well, I picked up some salted caramel Oreo thins and they have gotten me hooked, but this time the entire cookie. The cracker part is so thin and crisp, I almost love it more than the filling.

2. CDs
The radio in my car kinda sucks. The connection is not the best so whenever I am trying to jam out to a song, it likes to fade in and out – completely ruining the mood. But I’ve found a solution. I dug up my old High School Musical, Hannah Montana, and Camp Rock soundtracks to listen to.

3. Mac and Cheese Cups
Talk about tasty and convenient. Rediscovered these while babysitting a 1 year old. She has good taste.

4. Oceans Song
When I went to camp in Nashville back in July, our counselors shared this song during one of our late night devotionals and I have listened to it almost every day since. It is so calming uplifting and inspirational.

5. 3/4 Zips
I basically live in 3/4 zips. Yes, even in 90 degree weather. I just got a new one at youth nationals and it is so soft and cozy.

What are some of your current favorite things?

Leave a Reply

